Intéressés? Nous vous contactons!






PAYS SANS VISA

142

POPULATION

34,834,841

PNB

43,100 USD


EMPLACEMENT

Nord de l'Amérique du Nord

CAPITALE

Ottawa

LANGUAGE

Anglais, Français

RELIGION

Catholiques, Protestants

TYPE DE GOUVERNEMENT

Démocratie Parlementaire

MONNAIE

Dollar Canadien (CAN)


DOCUMENT ASSOCIE

Brochure du Programme

 

Canada - Investisseur Québec 


Aperçu

Le Programme des immigrants investisseurs du Québec a été créé en 1986. Le programme est conçu pour permettre aux gens d'affaires et à leurs familles d'entrer dans la province de Québec à titre de résidents permanents sur une base inconditionnelle. En retour, le financement mis à la disposition par le programme permet de fournir des subventions en faveur des petites et moyennes entreprises au Québec.

 

Le programme avait subi une transformation importante dans les deux dernières années, qui portent sur le processus de demande. Le programme a réouvert  pour un maximum de 1750 candidats dont 1200 venant de Chine continentale.

 

Prérequis Financiers


Le Programme Investisseur du Québec immigrant cherche à attirer des gens d'affaires expérimentés pour investir $ 800 000 dans l'économie du Québec. 

Les investisseurs doivent:

L'investissement est garanti. Il est retourné, sans intérêt, après cinq ans et trois mois après le paiement.

 

Prérequis Personnels


L'évaluation prendra également en compte d'autres facteurs tels que l'âge, la nature et la durée de la formation ainsi que des compétences linguistiques professionnelles du demandeur.
Les candidats et leurs personnes à charge doivent également subir des examens médicaux et des habilitations de sécurité dans le cadre du processus de demande d'immigration au Canada. Aussi, vous devez obtenir au moins 40 points selon les facteurs suivants de sélection dans les points de grille investisseurs Québec.

Les facteurs de sélection sont listés ici en terme de points.

Nombre maximum 92 points
La note de passage de 40 points


Avantages

Options De Placement

Option de placement complet

L'investissement minimum requis de 800 000 $ C doit être maintenu pendant une période de 5 ans. Le programme prévoit des investissements complets où un financement par le biais d'une institution financière autorisée. Le Groupe CJ International inc. est une telle institution financière qui est dûment reconnue par les autorités de l'immigration du Québec (MIDI) et Investissement Québec (IQ).

Sous l'option de placement complète, les candidats déposent le montant minimum requis pour une période de cinq ans. À la fin de cette période, plus trois mois, le montant total est retourné à l'investisseur, sans les intérêts courus.

Option de placement financé

Pour ceux qui préfèrent retenir le capital maximum pour les investissements dans les affaires en cours, l'option financée est précieuse. Selon cette option, les investisseurs paient une quantité réduite qui est utilisée pour financer un emprunt de 800.000 $ C  à terme de 62 mois avec une banque. Ce prêt est initié et remboursé sans frais supplémentaires et sans garanties supplémentaires de la banque. Le paiement d'une taxe de financement est d'environ 220 000 $ C. Vous pouvez choisir de payer des frais de financement ponctuels d'environ 220 000 $ C à une institution financière approuvée par le gouvernement. Cette taxe ne sera pas retournée. L'institution financière sera alors faire un investissement avec le gouvernement en votre nom, en utilisant leurs fonds.

 

Exigences De Citoyenneté

Les investisseurs et les membres de leur famille doivent:

sont admissibles à la citoyenneté.

Bulletin d'Information
Bénéficiez des conseils sur l'immigration d'investissement qui feront la différence!


Brochure du Programme pour Investisseur Québec
Téléchargez le Lien

Interested? We will contact you.






43,100 USD


Northern North America




English, French


Catholic, Protestant


Parliamentary Democracy


Canadian Dollar (CAN)


Program Brochure



Canada - Quebec Investor 



The Quebec Immigrant Investor Program was established in 1986. The program is designed to allow business people and their families to enter the province of Quebec as permanent residents on an unconditional basis. In return, funding made available through the program helps provide subsidies in support of small and medium businesses in Quebec. The program had undergone significant transformation in the past couple of years, which address the application process. 

Financial/Business Requirements


The Quebec Immigrant Investor Program seeks to attract experienced business people to invest C$800,000 into Québec's economy. Investors must:



Personal Requirements

The assessment will also take into account other factors such as age, the nature and duration of applicant's professional training and language skills.
Applicants and their dependents must also undergo medical examinations and security clearances as part of the Canadian immigration application process. Also, you must obtain at least 40 points according to the following selection factors in the Quebec investor points grid.

Selection Factor are listed here in term of points.

Total  - Maximum 92 points
Pass mark  - 40 points




Investment Options

Full Investment Option

The minimum required investment of CA$ 800,000 must be held for a period of 5 years. The program provides for full investment or financing through an authorized financial institution. CJ International Group Inc. is an exclusive distributor of the Quebec Immigrant Investor Program for a financial security firm duly-authorized by the Quebec Immigration Ministry (MIDI) and Investissement Quebec (IQ).
Under the full investment option, the applicants deposit the required amount for a period of five years. At the end of this period plus three months, the full amount is returned to the investor without accrued interest.

Financed Investment Option

For those who would rather retain maximum capital for investment in ongoing business, the financing option is available. Under this option, investors pay a reduced amount which is used to finance a CA$800,000 closed 62-month term loan from a chartered bank. This loan is initiated and repaid at no further cost and without additional guarantees from the applicant. You may choose to pay a one-time financing fee of around C$220,000 to a government-approved financial institution. This fee will not be returned to you. The financial institution will then make an investment with the government on your behalf, using their funds.

Citizenship Requirements

Investors and their family members who have lived in Canada for three out of four years (1,095 days) preceding the application, have adequate knowledge of English and/or French, have no criminal record and have acquired knowledge of the rights and responsibilities of citizenship, as well as an understanding of Canada’s history, values, institutions and symbols, are eligible to apply for citizenship.


Subscribe to Newsletter
You are welcome to subscribe to the CJ International Group Inc. and investment immigration news updates.

Program brochure for Quebec Investor
Get Download Link